Contact Us

How May We Serve You?

  • Tell us about your situation or needs so we can accurately respond to you.

 

Contact Us:

You may also connect with a member of our leadership team by using the contact information below, or call our office at (325) 480-1150. We look forward to serving you!

     Baron Lukas, Chief Executive Officer: baron@envirologicsolutions.com

     Brian Bluhm, Presdient: brian@envirologicsolutions.com

     Dale Rankin, Vice President: dale@envirologicsolutions.com

     Caleb Kelso, Director of Strategic Development: caleb@envirologicsolutions.com

     Josh Duncan, Director of Sales: josh@envirologicsolutions.com

     Seth Bluhm, Director of Operations: seth@envirologicsolutions.com

     Zach Stromberg, Director of Marketing: zach@envirologicsolutions.com

     Sue McDonald, Director of Finance: sue@envirologicsolutions.com

wpe